<body>
Welcome

Hey, ohh, let me tell you no.
Oh baby.
Trying to decide, trying to decide if I, really wanna go out tonight.
I never use to go out without you, I'm not sure I remember how to.
I'm gonna be late gonna be late but, all my girls gonna have to wait cause, I don't know if I like my outfit.
I tried everything in my closet.

Nothing feels right when I'm not with you, sick of this dress and these Jimmy Choos.
Taking them off cause I feel a fool, trying to dress up when I'm missing you.
Ima step out of this lingerie, curl up in a ball with something Hanes.
In that I lay, with nothing but your t-shirt on.
Oh, with nothing but your t-shirt on.

Hey, gotta be strong gotta be strong but I'm, really hurting now that you're gone.
I thought maybe I'd do some shopping, but I didn't get past the door and, now I don't know now I don't know if I'm, ever really gonna let you go and I, couldnt even leave my appartment.
I'm stripped down torn up about it.

Trying to decide, trying to decide if I, really wanna go out tonight.
I couldn't even leave my appartment, I'm stripped down torn up about it.

Nothing feels right when I'm not with you, sick of this dress and these jimmy choos.
Taking them off cause I feel a fool, trying to dress up when I'm missing you.
Ima step out of this lingerie, curl up in a ball with something hanes.
In that I lay.

Hey hey, nothing feels right when I'm not with you.
Sick of this dress and these jimmy choos.
Taking them off cause I feel a fool, trying to dress up when I'm mising you.
Ima step out of this lengerie, curl up in a ball with something hanes.
In that I lay, with nothing but your t-shirt on.
In nothing but your t-shirt on,
In nothing but your t-shirt on.


About

Aaw'Yaw Hainey :D
saya malas mau update blog selalu . membosankan la sangat2.

just be N I C E :)

Tagboard

Your CBOX codes here.
Width of 168px< , or else it will look really &^#@&$^@$*%&#$.

Affiliates

Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend Friend

Reminisces

07/16/11
07/17/11
07/18/11
07/19/11
07/20/11
07/22/11
07/23/11
07/24/11
07/25/11
07/26/11
07/27/11
07/30/11
08/22/11
08/23/11
08/26/11


Miss. DeeJay


Play your song here!

Credits

Layout : %randoms
Resources : 1 2 3
Song quote taken from T-shirt by Shontelle.

24 Jul 2011

kok pedih atai bus ! hahahaha

aduinah ! BIKIN PANAS OH POS KAMU ! AKU TAU NI HATER MESTI BACA BLOG AKU NI ! EK ELEH ! GUA TAK KESAH ! BACALAH ! LAU SUDI ,KOMEN SEKALI :)
apa la kmu ni sindir2 la knu tuh? SINDIR KA OI ! HAHAHAHAHAHA ! GUA TAK KESAH ! SUMPAH ! SAMPAI BUMI PARAK ! IMPON NU PARAK ! hihihihi
bab2 gaduh ni HAL PUNYA KICIK saja bha ! walawek ! setumbuk ? hehehehe ...... BIASA sda seb SETUMBUK NI ... BANYAK KALI busss !
ndak payah pakai backup ! hahahaha
bukan mau temberang bha..mau lawan sma kau ...
aku tw,mesti ko akan ckp * ndak bgs gduh sbb laki bha* ek eleh ! TAK PAYAH SOK SUCI DEH!! lau panas ! AYAS bha! APA LAGI!
ya! mmg aku sindir ko! tapi,di BLOG AKU BHA! ADA AKU SIMPAN NAMA KO KA? ADA AKU LETAK NAMA BOIPREN KO? ALAMAK ! TIADA NAK ! JADI? yang kau bagi tau g org2 di FB tu buat apa?! mau backup ka? hahahahaha ..
NDAK PAKAI GTU SAMA AKU NAK ! LAU KO BETUL2 PEREMPUAN BAIK AR....KO CAKAP BAGUS2 SAMA AKU BHA! ADA INBOX AKU KAN? LAU XDA ! AKU BAGI NUM HP AK.MAU?HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
APA BARANG BHA PAKAI2 ORANG LEN BENCI2 AKU NI? NDAK PAKAI SAMA AKU NAK! ITU DINAMAKAN MINTA THE PUJI2 ...HEHEHEHE ...
TAPI, APAPUN AKU INGAT KATA2 KAKAK AKU * tiada aku minta makan sama kamu pun* bukan kamu yang kasi idup aku! hehehehehe
KO AMBIK BF KO TUH! BYK LAGI *STOK* AKU ! HAHAHAHA *PANAS ni* :)
BANYAK BHA KO XTW ! HUHUHUHU
JANGAN INGAT MENTANG2 LA KAMU BRAPA? 11 BULAN KA? HAHAHAHA ....SEDANGKAN SUAMI ISTERI BULI ANCUR ! INI LAGI 11 BULAN YANG KO BIKIN BANGGA TUH!
KO YANG MULA DULU! JADI ! AKU SAMBUNG NAKKK ...HAHAHAHA
SEBENARnya nda bagus bha juga PANAS sama PANAS ni ...tapi KAU MIMANG KURANG tu the AJAR ! hahahahaha ....
ndak pyah la kmu doa2 ak gagal SPM tu r! NDAK PAKAI DOA KAMU TUH! BUKAN KAMU YANG KC TENTU MASA DEPAN AKU! BUKAN KAMU! ALLAH ! tau kan?hehehehe
oh ya,NDAK PAYAH LA KO SURUH2 BF KO MARAH2 AKU KONON ! NDAK PAKAI OE! HAHAHAHAHA ......LAU KO SUDAH BACA NI ..KO INBOX AKU LAU MAU BINCANG !OKEY SAYANG ?HIHIHI ..LOVE YOU :)
SALAM IKHLAS :)


I wore your T-shirt @ 03:02


{Back to the top}